In the ongoing series, Bharatiya Janata Party held Shakti Kendra Pramukh Sammelan of District Jammu at Gadigarh, Jammu.

J&K BJP President Ravinder Raina accompanied by former party President Ashok Khajuria, party General Secretary (Org.) Ashok Kaul, former Dy. CM Kavinder Gupta, General Secretary Adv. Vibodh Gupta (former MLC), party Headquarter Incharge Priya Sethi (former Minister), District Prabhari Sunil Sethi, President Jammu District Vinay Gupta addressed the meeting.

Vice-President Yudhvir Sethi, Vice-President Anuradha Charak, former MLC Vikram Randhawa, former MLC Charanjit Singh Khalsa, Secretary Rekha Mahajan, District Organizing Secretary Inderjeet Sharma, District Seh-Prabhari Dev Raj Sharma, Baldev Singh Billawaria, Anju Dogra, Brig. Anil Gupta, Pt. Ashok Khajuria, Shailja Gupta, Ishant Mahajan, Morcha Presidents, Block Presidents, Office Bearers of District Jammu, Blocks and Morcha General Secretaries and Shakti Kendra Pramukhs were mainly present in the Sammelan.

Ravinder Raina while addressing the meeting focused on the organizational strengthening of the party in the whole District. He said that the BJP leaders have to play a vital role in the development in accordance with the aspirations of the local masses. He said that many things on the administrative level have to be smoothly followed for the better implementation of the development policies and for this BJP cadre has to work on ground.

Ashok Kaul maintained that for the better implementation of the developmental and the organizational programmes, they need to frame their all committees and the teams including party Morchas right up to the booth level and prompted them to do so early. He also thoroughly discussed the forthcoming party programmes with the party cadre.

Kavinder Gupta, Vibodh Gupta, Priya Sethi, Sunil Sethi and other senior leaders also spoke on the role of Shakti Kendra Pramukhs in the party and strong working of the party cadre.

Vinay Gupta spoke on the organizational setup of the party in the District. He assured the party senior leadership that the District will work stronger everyday to ensure that the party reaches every household of the District.

Ankush Gupta, Naresh Sharma conducted proceedings of the Sammelan, whereas vote of thanks was presented by Kuldeep Kandhari.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here